Google Reviews

4.3 63 reviews

  • Avatar Jason Wolf ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    PLEASE, do yourself a favor and let these folks HELP you as they did me. As one can imagine if you've purchased a car only to find out later that you've been wronged by a car manufacturer this is a fight you can't do yourself … More and need the assistance of a professional and reliable law firm. That said, I NEVER write reviews. However I felt compelled to do so because my personal experience with EVERYONE at Strategic Legal Practices was beyond what I could have ever hoped for. Elizabeth Vazquez and Carolina Santos both assisted me and made what could have been a complicated process SO INCREDIBLY SIMPLE. My attorney, Gregory Sogoyan was kind, patient and informative with me ALWAYS while fighting for me and getting me a settlement that exceeded my expectation. PLEASE trust these people. PLEASE understand they really are WONDERFUL at what they do. And PLEASE consider yourself lucky to have these folks on your side. And yes, I'm a REAL client who is writing this in hopes this gives you some HOPE and some PEACE of mind you're in good hands.
  • Avatar Milad K ★★★★★ a month ago
    They are very responsive compared with other law firm. They help me out to win my case.
  • Avatar CARMEN SANCHEZ-HINES ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Got job there very happy
  • Avatar Brian S. ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Everyone I dealt with over the last two years at SLP were very professional, knowledgeable and informative. I was initially skeptical and had many questions. They answered every question and guided me along the way, while letting me know … More where we were at in the process and what to expect next. Everything worked out great! I would definitely recommend SLP if you have a lemon.
  • Avatar Glenn McBride ★★★★★ a year ago
    Strategic Legal Practices are great! They helped me with my vehicle issues with the parent company and guided me with great confidence in the right direction during the whole process. I would definitely recommend this team to my friends … More and family. The level of professionalism and responsiveness are outstanding. Thank you for everything!
  • Avatar Nancy Moreno ★★★★★ a year ago
    The attorney's and staff with this firm are excellent and polite. I had no idea that I could be receiving the amount I did from my Lemon Law settlement. Even though I was told it was possible, I thought it was impossible since I had … More my car for 5 years when the lawsuit began. The process took about 2 years and not once did I have to appear in court.
    Thank You SLP! Sorry I took long to write my review.
  • Avatar M. Stokes ★★★★★ a year ago
    Absolutely no complaints. From the first phone call to the close of my case everyone was extremely helpful and personable. There was very little I had to do. They handled all of the paperwork. As much as I loved my car when the repairs … More exceeded my extended warranty I appreciated knowing that this office was going to bat for me. Because of them I was able to get a replacement vehicle without coming out of pocket. I would not have been able to manage everything they did for me on my own. My replacement is paid in full and I am extremely grateful for that fact.
  • Avatar Joshua Rodriguez ★★★★★ a year ago
    The attorneys and staff at SLP are extremely helpful and always professional. My question(s) we’re always answered in a timely manner. My attorney explained the process and timeline in a concise manner. You have to be patient because … More it does take some time, but what doesn’t when your dealing with the legal system. It took about 18 months for my case to be settled, but my attorney told me that upfront and the team at SLP would periodically call me to keep me updated. I was extremely happy with my settlement and would recommend SLP to anyone looking for legal assistance!
  • Avatar Nelson Arcilla ★★★★★ a year ago
    I first heard about SLP after receiving a few letters in the mail. I read online about the experience of others and decided to give SLP a call. After a triage and review of information, they took on the case. The process takes a while, … More but the folks at SLP provided helpful assistance and guidance each step of the way. You do have to follow through with providing documentation and whatever else is needed for the litigation, but in the end, I was pleasantly surprised with the fantastic outcome. I highly recommend SLP and I approve this message.
  • Avatar helen kulper ★★★★★ a year ago
    We received a letter in the mail regarding our 2012 Chevrolet Equinox. We called and spoke with a few people at the office, we faxed over our info and after they reviewed our info, they took our case. Yes the process was long, over 2 years, … More but in the long run definitely worth the wait. All of the staff, lawyers, paralegals, everyone was very professional and very helpful. We had never gone thru the process of a lawsuit, and they explained everything and we felt like we were in "good hands". Thank you SLP for our very positive outcome. We are now in the market for a new set of wheels.
  • A Google User ★★★★★ a year ago
    I first heard about SLP after receiving a few letters in the mail. I read online about the experience of others and decided to give SLP a call. After a triage and review of information, they took on the case. The process takes a while, … More but the folks at SLP provided helpful assistance and guidance each step of the way. You do have to follow through with providing documentation and whatever else is needed for the litigation, but in the end, I was pleasantly surprised with the fantastic outcome. I highly recommend SLP and I approve this message.
  • Avatar Rabee McDonald ★★★★★ a year ago
    We worked with strategic legal practices for a couple of years on a case and they did a great job. We had a lemon car and the dealership didn't work with us at all. Being in litigation is frustrating and it was great to have the … More experienced helping hands. We got great advice along the way which led to a positive outcome. I hope I never have to do this again but if I do I would definitely use them again.
  • Avatar CRAYTON TV ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great company! The staff is amazing and friendly very great to work with they are on top of everything and always calling you with updates . I will definitely use them again if I have to. Amazing company with great customer service . A … More must use company they won’t let you down. Always straightforward with all they work and everything they do. Thank you again for your service and time I really appreciate it.