Associations and Accreditations

US District Eastern

US District Eastern: The United States Attorney’s Office for the Eastern District of California represents the U.S. in civil and criminal litigation in court. It is one of the largest judicial districts in the country, both in terms of landmass and population. It has almost eight million residents and encompasses six large urban areas, including Fresno, Sacramento, Bakersfield, Stockton, Vallejo, and Fairfield. The mission of the office is to represent the U.S. with determination, professionalism, and integrity.

State Bar of California

Created by the state legislature in 1927, the State Bar is a public corporation within the judicial branch of government, serving as an arm of the California Supreme Court. All State Bar members are officers of the court. Membership in The State Bar of California affords attorneys the right and privilege of practicing law in this state. The bar’s integrated network of functions and services — many of them mandated by law — protects the public and assists attorneys in meeting their professional obligations.

Loyola Law School

Loyola Law School: Loyola Law School is the law school of Loyola Marymount University, a private Catholic university located in Los Angeles, California. Established in 1920, Loyola became ABA-approved law school in 1935 and is a member of the Association of American Law Schools (AALS). U.S. News & World Report has ranked Loyola Law School in the top 100 of “America’s Best Graduate Schools 2020”.


The University of California, Los Angeles is a public research university in Los Angeles. UCLA is organized into 6 undergraduate colleges, 7 professional schools, and 4 professional health science schools. In 2018-2019 UCLA is ranked 17th in the world for academics and is the top ranked public university in the U.S. UCLA’s core mission is education, research, and service.

US District Central

US District Central: The United States District Court for the Central District of California serve over nineteen million people in Southern and Central California which makes it one of the most populous federal judicial courts. Created in September of 1966, the CDCA is divided into three divisions, with jurisdiction over seven counties, including Riverside, San Bernardino, Orange, Los Angeles, San Luis Obispo, Santa Barbara, and Ventura. The U.S. Attorney for the Central District represents the U.S. government in civil and criminal cases before the court.

US District Southern

US District Southern: The United States District Court for the Southern District of California is one of four judicial districts in California and is a federal court in the Ninth Circuit. Originally created in 1850 after California attained statehood, the district was divided into a northern and southern district. However, in 1886, the district was re-established as the Southern District and now comprises the two counties, Imperial and San Diego.The U.S. Attorney’s Office for the Southern District of California represents the U.S. in civil and criminal litigation in court.

Hastings College

Hastings College: The University of California, Hastings College of the Law is a public law school located in San Francisco, California. Hasting College was established by statute in 1878 as the original law department of the University of California. From international human rights attorneys, to litigators, to patent prosecutors, and more, the alumni from Hastings College practice in all fifty states and throughout the globe.

United States Court of Appeals for the Ninth Circuit

The United States Court of Appeals for the Ninth Circuit, is one of the thirteen federal appellate courts. The court was established in 1891. It is by far the largest appellate court, with 29 posts. The court is headquartered at the James R. Browning Federal Courthouse in San Francisco, California, but meets at locations throughout the Ninth Circuit. The United States Court of Appeals for the Ninth Circuit has jurisdiction over the district courts in Alaska, Arizona, California, Hawaii, Montana, Nevada, Oregon, Washington, Idaho, Guam, and the Northern Marianas Islands.

US District Northern

US District Northern: The United States District Court for the Northern District of California is the federal United States district court whose jurisdiction comprises the counties of California, Alameda, Contra Costa, Del Norte, Humboldt, Lake, Marin, Mendocino, Monterey, Napa, San Benito, San Francisco, San Mateo, Santa Clara, Santa Cruz, and Sonoma. Headquartered in San Francisco, cases from the Northern District are appealed to the U.S. Court of Appeals fro the Ninth Circuit.

Do you want to see if you have a claim?GET STARTED